Broadening my Activities

Obviously, I try to translate my old articles one by one to make them accessible for international readers, too. Still, I will stick with the German interface because I originally created this blog due to the fact that I couldn't find any German online ressource that dealt with feminist topics in a fashion I like and agree with. (Although I found some German blogs I enjoy reading from time to time, which can be found under "Links" on the left.)
To make it more easy for international readers to navigate the blog, I will only have one section with English articles - called "English" *ahem*
Under every article, there's written "0 Kommentare" which means "0 comments". As you can imagine, if you click there, you will see the comment section. Next to it, there is written "Kommentar verfassen", which translates to "Write a comment". I'm always happy about them ;)
Anyone can comment here, but every single comment is moderated to make this blog a save space.
Edited to add: On the bottom of the page, if you find "ältere Beiträge" you can click to find older entries. (Similarly, if you clicked there and want to return you will find "neuere Beiträge" on top of the page and can use this link to return to newer posts.)
Finally, it will take some time to translate my "real" articles, the longer ones. And I worry they won't be understandable in any case.
So if you feel like telling me that a sentence sounds strange to you or that I might haven't written what I actually wanted to express - feel free to do so - unless you can't manage to not sound condescending.

Anyway, enjoy reading and I would be glad to see you around sometimes...

Trackback URL:
https://hoc.twoday.net/stories/broadening-my-activities/modTrackback

Aktuelle Beiträge

Böse Männer sind auch...
Alien 3 kenne ich nicht, aber die Masche mit der einen...
Mia (Gast) - 8. Jul, 23:28
"Filme und Medien spiegeln...
"Filme und Medien spiegeln nur die Ansichten der Gesellschaft...
Zweisatz - 6. Jun, 20:44
Die Serie Orphan black...
Die Serie Orphan black ist ein Beispiel, dass es nicht...
Anna (Gast) - 6. Jun, 17:25
Leicht ist es nicht
Ich und zwei meiner Kolleginnen haben im Februar auch...
Onyx (Gast) - 31. Mai, 17:32
endlich
Bin froh, dass auch anderen der Sexismus in der Serie...
Jup (Gast) - 22. Jan, 01:09

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 5135 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 8. Jul, 23:28

Credits